I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .

I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .
agedemands
Newbie
agedemands

I thought my marriage [seemingly] couldn’t be better. Now, I’m sure my husband is quietly suffering. He must hate that I cook every night – it helps me relax after work – if I don’t work, I don’t enjoy cooking as much. After reading this article, I know he just can’t stand how capable I am. Its a good thing he insists on paying someone to do the laundry, clean the house, and tender the garden – spending more time with me must alleviate his fear of me. I’m not sure how we would be married for 20 years otherwise.

08-24-2006 11:09 PM

Re: I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .
mikefrascati
Visitor
mikefrascati
poor guy – or maybe he’s just banging the maid you pay for while you’re at work – may explain the smile on his face? Doesn’t sound like he gets much sex from you – with the work the cooking and the attitude!

08-25-2006 12:01 AM

Re: I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .
tomshh
Regular Contributor
tomshh

Wow, because you make a lot of money, means your husband is automatically happy.

Never mind what he actually thinks, that doesn’t matter. All that matters is what you think he SHOULD think.

How selfish of you. You make $250,000 a year. Whoopdee f’ing doo. I am money hungry, and that is not the least bit impressive to me as a man.

08-25-2006 12:09 AM

Re: I make at least $250,000 more per year than Michael Noer . . .
toadman
Regular Contributor
toadman

Oh you know he’s banging it elsewhere with her attitude. Guaranteed that he can’t stand how “capable you are”.

08-25-2006 02:50 AM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

