New Age Man


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – New Age Man

New Age Man
Spaulding
Visitor
Spaulding

I am all for marrying a career woman.  Call me a liberated man of the new millenium, but I would love to stay home, raise the kids, keep the house in order (or pay someone to do it), have lunch with my friends and play a lot of golf and/or tennis.  If there are any career women out there who are looking for a guy like me please do not hesitate to drop me a line.

08-25-2006 12:10 PM

Re: New Age Man
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
Rofl silence. Give it up pal women do not want to pay up. If you are broke you wont get any, period.

08-25-2006 12:35 PM

Re: New Age Man
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

Spaulding wrote:
I am all for marrying a career woman.  Call me a liberated man of the new millenium, but I would love to stay home, raise the kids, keep the house in order (or pay someone to do it), have lunch with my friends and play a lot of golf and/or tennis.  If there are any career women out there who are looking for a guy like me please do not hesitate to drop me a line.

I wouldnt mind sitting at home, doing housework, taking care of kids, and playing videogames, either. The fact is that even “elightened” career-women dont respect a man who takes on this role. Even if they do marry you they will think themselves to be better than you and treat you accordingly.

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

08-25-2006 12:37 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

