My funniest post yet!


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – My funniest post yet!

My funniest post yet!
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms

CH said:

I support most of what the men have to say but I do find one flaw in their arguments. For all of you who want the traditional stay at home girl, do you really think that she’s going to want to marry someone that killed off the days before he met her by sleeping around with every beautiful woman he could get his hands on? Maybe you’ve all become to cynical to care or consider that angle. Just curious about your thoughts on that.

My suggestion:

Do what young “liberated” young women do, when it comes to dealing with men who might “unjustly” hold their past sexual experiences against them as an indicator of poor character.

Lie!  What sexual partners?

Under-exaggerate!  Divide your number of past sexual partners in half.

Re-define!  It was only oral sex, so it doesn’t count!

Just try to convince yourself that it is a “white lie” (normally the domain of females) designed to “prop her fragile female ego.”

Does anyone really believe a woman when she says she’s only had two sexual partners anyway?

Doesn’t apply to me, but oh well, just a suggestion.

08-29-2006 06:24 PM

Re: My funniest post yet!
fishnamedjames
Regular Contributor
fishnamedjames
I hope you’re joking in your response there.

08-29-2006 06:30 PM

Re: My funniest post yet!
MartianBachelor
Regular Contributor
MartianBachelor
It’s pretty well known research-wise that woman want men with “experience”. He might even want to exaggerate some. The tendency of men to do this already suggests it’s been bred into them by some selective-breeding program. Positive feedback if you prefer to think of it that way.

One thing is sure: she does definitely want him to be the sort of Neanderthal who hits on women for dates and sex.

______________________________________________
“The loudest, most strident voices calling women weak, stupid, and incapable of competing in the world at large are the feminists.” – zed the zen priest

08-29-2006 06:38 PM

Re: My funniest post yet!
Hiiiii
Regular Visitor
Hiiiii

“It’s pretty well known research-wise that woman want men with “experience”. He might even want to exaggerate some. The tendency of men to do this already suggests it’s been bred into them by some selective-breeding program. Positive feedback if you prefer to think of it that way.”
__________________________________________

Yep…I dont need to read any research on this. I remember when I was a virgin I got turned down by some women because I was a virgin. That was mind boggling to me at the time, back when I thought womyn were logical beings…lol

08-29-2006 06:42 PM

Re: My funniest post yet!
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms

I hope you’re joking in your response there.

Of course I’m joking. The truth always comes out eventually.

Eewweeeee

08-29-2006 07:13 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

