No career woman for me, says wife.


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – No career woman for me, says wife.

No career woman for me, says wife.
Democles
Regular Contributor
Democles

Seeing how all of the career Femiz (feminazis) are complaining about finding a man, I told the wife I wanted her to go back to work. She told me to shut up and wash up for supper. Also, she said I need to stop being frigid since sex six days a week and Sundays off is not good enough for her, I need to begin performing on Sundays too. Good grief!

08-29-2006 06:54 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

You poor oppressed man!

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

08-29-2006 06:56 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Democles
Regular Contributor
Democles

You poor oppressed man!

Yeah! Where are my equal rights!?! What about my feelings!!!

08-29-2006 06:59 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

You need to divorce her and marry a career bitch pronto!

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

08-29-2006 07:02 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Democles
Regular Contributor
Democles

Termi0n wrote:
You need to divorce her and marry a career bitch pronto!

She won’t let me………

08-29-2006 07:04 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

Democles wrote:

Termi0n wrote:
You need to divorce her and marry a career bitch pronto!

She won’t let me………

The old ball and chain…

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

08-29-2006 07:13 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
lawWmn
Visitor
lawWmn

It is not a joke you sick perverts. We have fought hard for our rights, you are trying to make light of them, but it won’t work because we know you are pigs.

08-29-2006 07:19 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

lawWmn wrote:
It is not a joke you sick perverts. We have fought hard for our rights, you are trying to make light of them, but it won’t work because we know you are pigs.

Have your rights sow. We still dont want to marry your ass.

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

08-29-2006 07:23 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms

Yeah, my girlfriend wants sex like almost every single day. I’m tired!

Message Edited by juliandroms on 08-29-2006 07:24 PM

08-29-2006 07:23 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
porkchops38
Regular Contributor
porkchops38

Democles wrote:
Seeing how all of the career Femiz (feminazis) are complaining about finding a man, I told the wife I wanted her to go back to work. She told me to shut up and wash up for supper. Also, she said I need to stop being frigid since sex six days a week and Sundays off is not good enough for her, I need to begin performing on Sundays too. Good grief!

Tell her that you consulted a priest,pastor,rabbi,imam,guru,etc. and he said that sunday is a “holi day” and as such, she is not allowed to do work on holy days. If she asks how can you be so sure that sex is “work”, just tell her that prostitutes are called “working girls” for a reason.

08-29-2006 07:23 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – No career woman for me, says wife.

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
Democles
Regular Contributor
Democles

lawWmn wrote:
It is not a joke you sick perverts. We have fought hard for our rights, you are trying to make light of them, but it won’t work because we know you are pigs.

Darn, did you forget to take your meds today? Or did they forgot to lockup the computer up at the psycho ward?

You need help lady, I hope you are joking….whew!

08-29-2006 07:24 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms

She seems like she’s of the chronically insecure variety. Always nattering about women don’t always get this, women don’t always get what they want. That’s why she became or wants to become a lawyer, so that she’ll be legally protected in every single circumstance.What if a nuclear bomb drops on the United States? What will the women do? And by being a woman, all she has to do is cry in front of a bunch of legislators and she gets much of what she wants.

I can relate, but the real people getting screwed over by the legal system today are the dudes. Somebody do something – help those poor suckers!

Message Edited by juliandroms on 08-29-2006 07:29 PM

08-29-2006 07:28 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
toadman
Regular Contributor
toadman

Or there’s the ultimate Hail Mary and get pregnant when the s**t hits the economical fan. The tax-supported Family Law safety net ensures she won’t be left high and dry. Bring on the controversial Male Pill!

08-29-2006 07:32 PM

Re: No career woman for me, says wife.
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms

Yeah right, if she’s so crazy about equality, she should register for the draft. Maybe she’ll find out the true meaning of the word some day.

Until then, do my dishes I guess.

Message Edited by juliandroms on 08-29-2006 07:43 PM

08-29-2006 07:41 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

