Zsa Zsa Gabor


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – Zsa Zsa Gabor

Zsa Zsa Gabor
juliandroms
Regular Contributor
juliandroms
“I’m a great housekeeper: I get divorced, I keep the house.”

– Zsa Zsa Gabor

http://www.quotedb.com/quotes/238

08-29-2006 05:43 PM

Re: Zsa Zsa Gabor
tomshh
Regular Contributor
tomshh

Girls that are not yet 18, can thank selfish a**hole women like this, for making their lives ungodly hard in the near future.

I thank her for freeing men like myself from having to get married to these worthless women.  Even my mom and dad support my decision to stay single.  They can see how worthless women have become in our “modern” society.

08-29-2006 08:28 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

