Everybody I am about to go pee pee


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – Everybody I am about to go pee pee

Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.

09-04-2006 09:22 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

tellafriend wrote:
In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.

You want us to all go with you in a group?

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

09-04-2006 09:29 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

It’s probably best that we all lock arms and walk together. I don’t want my self-esteem to flatline on the way there.

09-04-2006 09:46 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
Mamonaku
Regular Contributor
Mamonaku
“In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.”

LOL

Disclaimer:
While I don’t agree with the “dumb clueless biitches” part, I have no choice but to laugh at this post.

Past performance is not indicative of future results.

Please see a doctor before beginning any exercise program.

Message Edited by Mamonaku on 09-04-2006 10:27 PM

09-04-2006 10:24 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Tellafriend said:
“In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.”

Thank heavens that you finally get out of here, to practice the only function left of your thing – Pee Pee.

09-04-2006 11:23 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
Freeyourself
Regular Contributor
Freeyourself

ACatInSD wrote:

Tellafriend said:

“In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.”

Thank heavens that you finally get out of here, to practice the only function left of your thing – Pee Pee.

Maybe Forbes can start another article. Men pee standing up, career women jealous, want to legislate men must sit while peeing.

09-04-2006 11:37 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Absolutely! Then I cannot wait to read that forum and look forward to your post, with peace and ration and sharpness.

09-04-2006 11:45 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

Maybe Forbes can start another article. Men pee standing up, career women jealous, want to legislate men must sit while peeing.

Are you trying to make a joke because they tried this in Sweden….

By the way I don’t know what’s funnier, TellAFriend’s remarks about your low self-esteem, or the fact that it really *is* so low that you are baited by it hook line and sinker.

Low self esteem is a prerequisite for becoming a feminist because they need to blame someone for you know, everything.

I just wish they’d do it the way their stupid self-help books tell them: BY TAKING RESPONSIBILITY.

Frankly I don’t know why they even bother to read them. Two of the craziest feminists I’ve encountered had copies of “The Road Less Travelled” on their bookshelves.

DOG THEM UNTIL THE END OF TIME TELLAFRIEND. UNTIL THE END OF TIME.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 09-05-2006 02:09 AM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-05-2006 02:06 AM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Another crazy dog barking and biting with out vet’s shot.

09-05-2006 02:11 AM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

ACatInSD wrote:
Tellafriend said:
“In the spirit of dumb clueless biitches making self-important announcements in the pathetic and desperate attempt to seek validation, I leave you with this important egocentric development in my excretory system’s cycle.”

Thank heavens that you finally get out of here, to practice the only function left of your thing – Pee Pee.

There are 2 things i like about you:

1. you have a crazy cat lady icon

2. you’re a crazy cat lady

very hot!

09-05-2006 02:51 AM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – Everybody I am about to go pee pee

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

Happy_Bullet wrote:

Low self esteem is a prerequisite for becoming a feminist because they need to blame someone for you know, everything.

This makes me have to pee pee again.

DOG THEM UNTIL THE END OF TIME TELLAFRIEND. UNTIL THE END OF TIME.

I can’t. My agenda only calls for the removal of arthritic, cat-wielding, over-the-hill feminists and replacing them with limber, 20something stripper feminists.

09-05-2006 03:02 AM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

09-05-2006 03:14 AM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Tellafriend wrote:

“There are 2 things i like about you:

1. you have a crazy cat lady icon

2. you’re a crazy cat lady

very hot!”

Really? Then move your fat hairy ass up and stay at the end of the line!

09-05-2006 06:11 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

ACatInSD wrote:
Tellafriend wrote:

“There are 2 things i like about you:

1. you have a crazy cat lady icon

2. you’re a crazy cat lady

very hot!”

Really? Then move your fat hairy ass up and stay at the end of the line!

Poop mouth you eat yes? English the good make you?

09-05-2006 06:18 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Exactly! I just leaned that from YOU, for free.

09-05-2006 06:24 PM

Re: Everybody I am about to go pee pee
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

..and then the Rabbi said to the black guy

“MEOW MEOW MEOW MEOW MEOW MEOW MEOW!”

09-05-2006 06:44 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

