I Think I Called It Right


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – I Think I Called It Right

I Think I Called It Right
Diogetrix
Regular Contributor
Diogetrix

They’re not going to play anymore ’cause we’re not playing nice – except for the really over the top psychos.

09-16-2006 06:22 PM

Re: I Think I Called It Right
minx12
Regular Contributor
minx12

I don’t think that’s necessarily the case. I just think the same 6 guys are not going to covince the same 6 girls and vice versa. Sort of the banging head against brick wall scenario. No new blood is coming into the boards, so the same people arguing with each other over and over again gets boring after a bit. Although I got to say, that I’ve read almost every single post on this board and it has been very informative, in both good ways and bad ways, but it has definitely made me stronger in my own resolve to be as good a person I can be and to love and respect the man in my life and reaffirms that I made good choices and hopefully will continue to do so.

Message Edited by minx12 on 09-16-2006 04:44 PM

09-16-2006 07:42 PM

Re: I Think I Called It Right
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

6 adult men are not going to convince 6 female babies throwing tantrums until 6 adult size spankings are administered. Women have proven that just because they have ears doesn’t mean they can listen to anything that doesn’t agree with their inane reasoning.

In order to learn anything, one has to have the necessary discipline to listen. Babies will not discipline themselves.

09-18-2006 11:36 AM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

