I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer

I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

This argument has been going for around four weeks now, which shows how staunchly the position is held.

By and large almost ALL of the men posting have agreed that career women are bad choices for marriage. I can only think of one (AngryMuppet – married for 15 yrs) who disagreed. That would be against dozens upon dozens of men who agreed.

Some women on here seem to have deluded themselves into thinking that men don’t think this way, it’s this particular sample and offering flimsy anecdotal hearsay evidence in a stab at denial. I assure you that is incorrect. From the men on this board, and from our anecdotal evidence we speak what almost all men think. If it is not just us, then I ask this: where are the opposing men?

This sort of thing hasn’t often happened. Where an article about men’s issues is censored and a legion of pissed off men appear to counter the usual feminist screeching and OVERPOWER IT. Think about that because it will happen more and more. The more feminists try to censor the truth, the more it will happen.

What has enlightened us, is that for various reasons we have been educated enough to see that feminism has produced a multitude of prospective involvements with women that are very much against our best interests. The longer things move away from equality under feminism, the more badly the reputation of feminism will be damaged when finally, people realise the paradigm will never reach it’s supposed goal and in many ways was never about that goal.

Personally, I blame women’s lack of acceptance of the fact that career women are a very bad choice for men on the typical sort of thing we see in the media. Women who act in ways that, they wouldn’t like if faced with that behaviour themselves, and that in reality men certainly don’t like, are admired and held in a positive light, as an “empowered” woman in the media. It follows that they would try to emulate that behaviour to obtain that admiration.

The poor fools.

An example of this sort of media manipulation is the feminist furore over Noer’s article. It’s misogynistic eh? Well, censoring it censored the truth of what men REALLY want and what women can REALLY get.

I’d say that at current there is a very dwindling supply of men still caught up in political correctness who would perhaps learn the hard way and marry a career woman (then become an MRA for sure), or would appear to agree, but would do so against their better judgement and personal desires, because of one or more of the following reasons:

1. Lack of education about the current state of divorce laws and frequency of divorce. Be aware here as the solution is simply education. The truth cannot be censored forever.

2. Unwillingness to get into an argument with a woman who believes that men accept her idiocy due to the media, etc. and who believes they instead LOVE her for the very behaviour that they hate. This is a very frustrating and illogical narcissism in western women and men would rather simply walk away than deal with it.

3. Being manipulated by SHAME tactics of some women. It would appear that the main female response to this article and the supporters of it has been shame attacks. In the past this would have worked. More and more as men become EDUCATED as to what caring about the approval of someone with an agenda can mean, this will cease to work. Look at how well it worked on us. We’re just as impervious to their baseless ad hominem shame tactics as they are to any logical points that don’t “feel good”.

Again, all that is required for men to reject this is the simple knowledge that manipulative women will attempt to subjugate them into doing something women want, but that is not necessarily in their best interests by giving them their disapproval. That those men’s self-esteem is low enough to accept that shame as valid is proof of a social problem and ironically, according to the critera of what career women say they want would excempt those men from career women’s attention anyway. Interesting that.

The use of these shame tactics to someone who sees them for what they are then simply becomes more evidence against the women that uses them. They are put into the category of “unworthy woman” merely based on that.

4. I could add desperation at the end here, but that becomes moot as soon as they are educated as to what marriage to a career woman really means at the present time: The point blank ruin of their life.

This has implications beyond simply men going their own way. Feminists only speak for women with an interest in ‘feminism’. They have DISADVANTAGED women that don’t share their ideals of plain male-hate. Women who want to get married or have children will suffer as an end result of the only reaction to what feminism has become.

It is said that feminism was a result of the Industrial Revolution. We are now at the start of a NEW revolution, the Information Revolution. Media censorship can no longer have complete control over our education.

Feminists and entitled western women:

YOU ARE ON NOTICE that men will no longer be accepting situations in which you get what you want but we are made to suffer.

YOU ARE ON NOTICE that we no longer care enough about your “approval” to be shamed into accepting those situations.

The truth will get out. The only thing feminists can do now is to curb their equality destroying behaviour to lessen the damage (and there will be damage) to their movement when the truth gets out.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 09-17-2006 07:27 AM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-17-2006 07:18 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
I think the reason so many men agree with Noer is, that Forbes attracts male readers who have an career and money of their own and therefore do not NEED the money a career women could provide (could she usually keeps it to herself anyway). Iam sure there would be plenty of men who would have no problem leaving their deadendjobs at Burgerking and the like for a career woman to be a stay at home dad. Problem is, women do not want those men. Women want the men with a career and good income who would never dream of beeing a housekeeper. Thats their dilemma, even worse they do not realize they are in a dilemma, all they know is which kind of man they deserve and which does not qualify.

Message Edited by Cassius on 09-17-2006 08:36 AM

09-17-2006 08:35 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
By and large, the only people who respond to a debate forum are those who feel very strongly about the issue at hand. There are a number of men who are married to career women, or who are willing to marry career women, but they’re not necessarily making it a priority to come here and say “YES! Marry career women!” It’s kind of like someone starting a debate on which is better, McDonald’s or Burger King. I happen to like McD’s, but I could eat at BK as well, so I really wouldn’t care how that debate goes and I’d just let the silly people fight amongst themselves.

Oh, and boys….abandoning a thread doesn’t mean you won the argument. OK?

And there is no way in hell that an extremely vocal few – maybe a dozen, including one who is only here to troll – represent all men, but go on deluding yourself. If you want to think you won, I’ll let you think that because what you think is of absolutely no consequence to me.

09-17-2006 09:51 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius

phatkat811 wrote:
By and large, the only people who respond to a debate forum are those who feel very strongly about the issue at hand. There are a number of men who are married to career women, or who are willing to marry career women, but they’re not necessarily making it a priority to come here and say “YES! Marry career women!” It’s kind of like someone starting a debate on which is better, McDonald’s or Burger King. I happen to like McD’s, but I could eat at BK as well, so I really wouldn’t care how that debate goes and I’d just let the silly people fight amongst themselves.

Oh, and boys….abandoning a thread doesn’t mean you won the argument. OK?

And there is no way in hell that an extremely vocal few – maybe a dozen, including one who is only here to troll – represent all men, but go on deluding yourself. If you want to think you won, I’ll let you think that because what you think is of absolutely no consequence to me.

What you said was complete nonsense complete and utter nonsense. How does the preference of going to McDonalds or Burgerking which is equaly good (bad) for you translates in choosing a high risk marriage which harms a man in almost every way possibel (complete loss) over a more reliabel foreign spouse ? And nobody trolled, there is no good for a man in a marriage this is fact, everything a man owns he looses to the woman as soon as he marries, also fact, the probability of divorce is really high also fact. You calling the posters here troll shows that you have no intention to change something about the current situation, but would rather expect men to shu* up and put up with the status quo. Like we are not even allowed to complain how f*cked up is that ?

09-17-2006 10:24 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
reclaff
Contributor
reclaff

Message Edited by reclaff on 07-30-2007 04:00 PM

09-17-2006 12:41 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
reclaff
Contributor
reclaff

Message Edited by reclaff on 07-30-2007 04:00 PM

09-17-2006 12:43 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
It really isn’t any consequence to me. I just enjoy debate.

And the issue is whether or not the few and mighty men on this board are speaking for 3 billion men across the universe. I find it hard to believe that they are.

There are no trolls?…if responding “biitch go fetch a stick” to every female here isn’t trolling, I don’t know what the hell is.

09-17-2006 01:43 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
Okay there is one troll but in your first post you included into trolling everyone who voices his discontent with marriage and divorce laws. Since more and more men refuse to marry you can safely assume that the men on this board are speaking for the men who live in countries with a similiar setting and situation to the American or English ones. A generation of Adults who has seen their fathers beeing removed from their mansions to tiny appartments while beeing slapped with alimony and child support is not too eager to marry, it does not take rocket since to figure that out. What is your situation ? Do you have a husband or are you having difficulties to find somone willing to marry you ?

Message Edited by Cassius on 09-17-2006 02:47 PM

09-17-2006 02:46 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
Read my first post carefully. I said “including ONE who is only here to troll”. That’s the one I had in mind.

My situation…I’ve got a boyfriend. We live together (rent). We’ve been together for two years and aren’t getting married yet. He was looking at rings and I am the one who told him to put the brakes on it because I want to be more sure he’s “the one”. I don’t take marriage lightly and, believe it or not, I really don’t EVER want to go through a divorce. I want to have kids soon (and be married when I do) and I don’t want to put them through all the crap that divorce can do to a child.

You can say you are speaking for men in industrialized nations everywhere, but that doesn’t necessarily make it true.

09-17-2006 07:57 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

And there is no way in hell that an extremely vocal few – maybe a dozen, including one who is only here to troll – represent all men,

On what grounds?

My situation…I’ve got a boyfriend. We live together (rent)… blah blah

Oh I see…

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anecdotal_Evidence
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anecdotal_Evidence
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anecdotal_Evidence
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anecdotal_Evidence
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anecdotal_Evidence

Wait.. I guess not..

There were definitely more than “a dozen” men that agreed with Noer on this forum. The number is in the hundreds. Anyone who looks over the forum can see that. The evidence is well at hand.

See, I could have left this thread, not replied and I would have still made my point just fine. There wasn’t anything in what you said that legitimately countered what I said and the TellAFriend response is completely appropriate to your barking. Understand?

And BTW:

uh oh getting caught lying hurts my fweelings

PhatKat Wrote (Contradicted herself about her anecdotal poodleboy):

By the way, I don’t marry up. I’m dating pretty much my equal right now.

So on the 28th of August you’re only dating him, and by the 18th of september you’re living with him and he’s going out looking at rings huh?

Sounds like a fast mover, like say along the lines of, the flash, or perhaps, not really and more like THE INVISIBLE MAN.

Now seeing as we’re getting into it, here’s something else that needs to be drawn to your attention:

It really isn’t any consequence to me. I just enjoy debate.

And yes, I do have a terrific man now, who I just might end up married to in a few years. Took me a while to find him because I got caught up in a string of losers and abusers. I’m not saying that the average man is either, it’s just what I, in my dumb luck, ended up with.

No. There’s a correlation between you being drawn to posting incessant and irrational garbage here and to your dating men who end up acting like “losers and abusers” towards you. You are drawn to conflict, annoy men and f*ck up your relationships.

Consider that if you took some responsibility for your own behaviour they wouldn’t act badly towards you. Note that you can’t even take responsibility for choosing the wrong guy. (BTW my having personal ammunition is a direct result of your anecdotal evidence).

Sounds like a differentiation between what is a good woman and what isn’t doesn’t work in your favour.

Personally I think what your problem is, is a low self-esteem. You want *us* of all people to say, “actually you’re not really all that bad”, even though you’re acting like the twit you’ve always acted like. Tip on that: NOT GONNA HAPPEN.

You’re a basket case. Face it. Posting here won’t make you happy. A poodleboy won’t make you happy. Being an independent womyn won’t make you happy. Taking responsibility for your actions and your life might.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 09-17-2006 09:42 PM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-17-2006 09:39 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
It is true a lot of women here replied to stats and grim odds with anectodal evidence but, lets be fair she was asked about her personal situation. Well i wish for the both of you that your marriage is gonna be one of those that is gonna beat the odds. Did you had to witness your parents divorce yourself as a child ?

09-17-2006 10:03 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
I am dating him. We’re not married. Below married is DATING. We’ve lived together for a year. We were living together on August 28. What the hell are you trying to prove? It wasn’t a lie and I only mentioned it because Cassius ASKED, which if you were actually reading and not only trolling this forum to pick me apart, you would have seen. It wasn’t EVIDENCE for anything. Do YOU even understand what you’re trying to define?

If I asked to be in abusive relationships, then allll those smart men out there who get divorced and lose all that money to women, they deserved it too, eh?? Yeah, it was dumb luck – partially due to me being dumb, because I was young. I’ve got a good one now.

By the way, I’m incredibly happy in my life, but I’m sure you don’t want me to be because you’re unhappy. It’s called projection.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_projection

Find someone else to feed you, TROLL.

09-17-2006 10:09 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

“If I asked to be in abusive relationships, then allll those smart men out there who get divorced and lose all that money to women, they deserved it too, eh??”

And the purpose of Noers article was to help men understand and avoid these kind of mistakes.

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

09-17-2006 10:19 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

If I asked to be in abusive relationships, then allll those smart men out there who get divorced and lose all that money to women, they deserved it too, eh??

Actually men need to take responsibility and learn from the lesson of those guys. If a guy gets married after being EDUCATED about the risks and loses everything he has then he DIDN’T take responsibility.

Just like you need to avoid abusive relationships, men need to avoid relationships which can ruin their lives.

That is precisely what we are doing.

That psychological projection accusation is about as valid as “twinkle twinkle little star what you say is what you are.” Even saying “Actually I’m a very happy person” is anecdotal evidence. It’s just not a logical argument. It may or may not be true. You seem to have great difficulty grasping this concept.

I may as well say, I’m a very happy person! Actually last night I pickup up a model in a bar. When she started talking about feminism I simply argued with her until she realised she was wrong. Then I f*cked her up the arse. She loved it. She’s now a member of my harem. So there.

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-17-2006 10:30 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
In that case, Happy, your implications that I am not happy are just as anecdotal as my assertations that I am. So, we just cancelled each other out. Congrats. Nobody wins.

Cassius, my boyfriend and I are a rare breed. My parents are still together after 31 years of marriage; his parents are still together after a few years more than that although the exact number escapes me. I just remember that they’re a little older than my parents. With the divorce rate being what it is, I realize that it’s unlikely for two people whose parents have not divorced to find each other, and we have discussed this and decided that we want the same thing our parents have. At this point, since there are no rings on fingers, we recognize that it may not be with each other, although we’re both slowly thinking that it probably will be.

I’ve seen friends go through divorces and I, too, would honestly rather not get married than to have to go through it. It’s not about the money for me. My boyfriend and I joke about pre-nups since neither of us work in high-paying careers, and probably never will – true, I’m in grad school, but I’m also going into one of the lowest-paying fields for a masters degree. For me, it’s never been about the money, but what I’ve always loved studying and doing. I’m in mental health/social work/therapy for those who have missed it in my other posts. I wouldn’t trade it for a CEO/engineering/banking/medical/legal position for the world. Not that I couldn’t hack it; I’d just be miserablerable because none of those things are my passion.

09-18-2006 02:50 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

In that case, Happy, your implications that I am not happy are just as anecdotal as my assertations that I am.

Okay, this is very important. That is not the definition of anecdotal. My argument was not anecdotal. You really want to argue that I arrived at the conclusion falsely by some other means. Anecdotal is when you keep telling personal stories in a lame arsed attempt at proving or disproving a general rule. Please try to get your tiny brain around this for everyone’s sake.

Also you are trying to argue with me about a point that I couldn’t care less about. Based on your last little story (the question could have been answered with yes or no, not your life story) it appears you’re not even going to qualify as a career woman. You’re basically educating yourself into Stay At Home Motherhood so you have no stake in what happens here.

There is no guarantee you’ll even get a job. A bloody master’s degree in something as vapid as “social work” is a complete oxymoron.

Nevertheless you are seeking out conflict on the Internet. By your own admission, you like it. That is pure low-self esteem, neurotic, psycho behaviour phatkat. I don’t know what to tell you. Normal well-adjusted people just don’t do that sort of thing.

I’m in mental health/social work/therapy for those who have missed it in my other posts.

Oh gee f*ckin thanks! I DON’T WANT TO HEAR YOUR SELF-OBSESSED LIFE STORIES MMKAY?!

And what is this? “mental health”? Dear f*cking lord! tellafriend where are you? This dumb biitch is about to become Hannibal Lecter with an eating disorder!

Not much content in this post I know. Not much content to reply to, just didn’t want to “abandon the thread”. Thanks for more personal information though. It provides a bounty of avenues by which to impugn your intelligence. It’s because the negative attention is attention nonetheless right? Sad.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 09-18-2006 04:28 AM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-18-2006 03:48 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
Well you can thank your mom she did not decide to divorce and if you should have a girl it is doubel important that you will not divoce eithier because if i get to choose and i do since iam well set, i sure will not pick a girl that had her mom remove her father. I already dumped a number of girls because of that very reason.

09-18-2006 09:01 AM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
phatkat811
Regular Contributor
phatkat811
Happy, the king of assumptions, I do want to correct you. I work in social work at the moment (case management). My masters will be in counseling and I will have an LPC license. I have already had supervisors tell me that LPCs are hard to come by and they are already in high demand. There are more and more people needing counseling, and if I didn’t think the world was **bleep**ed up before, I definitely think it after seeing this thread. But really, what I’m leaning towards right now is juveniles with behavioral issues, which will be a growing field if the likes of you reproduce.

Beg pardon. You don’t have any anecdotal evidence against me. Matter of fact, you have NO evidence against me except what came out of your own head.

By the way, I enjoy DEBATE online. Not conflict. I don’t look for attention, I look to understand different points of view. I was enjoying doing that here – and yes, I have learned quite a bit about divorce laws, etc. – until people started taking things down a notch and ending every thread with “You’re dumb”, “You’re fugly”, “Go feed your cats”, and etc., and then starting a new thread saying “Hmm, the women have no response because we’re right, HA HA HA dumb bitches!” which is about the level things have sunk to around here.

I will take this moment to thank the men out there who have tried to keep this discussion out of the junior high level. Your efforts are not going unnoticed.

09-18-2006 12:00 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Cassius
Regular Contributor
Cassius
Well if the girls on here would actually reply to the people making intelligent posts instead of giving more attention to the ones triggering strong emotions discussions might have lead somewhere.

09-18-2006 12:25 PM

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

phatkat811 wrote:
Happy, the king of assumptions, I do want to correct you. I work in social work at the moment (case management). My masters will be in counseling and I will have an LPC license. I have already had supervisors tell me that LPCs are hard to come by and they are already in high demand. There are more and more people needing counseling, and if I didn’t think the world was **bleep**ed up before, I definitely think it after seeing this thread. But really, what I’m leaning towards right now is juveniles with behavioral issues, which will be a growing field if the likes of you reproduce.
You’re going to counsel juveniles when you have the mentality of a 4 year old? Can anybody see the idiocy in this so-called logic? No wonder our society is so screwed up.

Beg pardon. You don’t have any anecdotal evidence against me. Matter of fact, you have NO evidence against me except what came out of your own head.

By the way, I enjoy DEBATE online. Not conflict.

Hey dumb biitch. ummmm.. I’m not sure anyone on the debate team ever told you this. Probably because you’re a girl and can’t handle the truth. But debate is BASED upon conflict. Without conflict, there’s nothing to debate. Comprende, idiot?

I don’t look for attention, I look to understand different points of view.

Like a dumb biitch, you lie to yourself and to other people and then hypocritically expect to be taken seriously. We all know females need and look for attention. It’s a natural state. Females NEED validation. Just like your idiocy requires validation. It’s just that no real man ever plans on validating your childish views. Get used to it.

I was enjoying doing that here – and yes, I have learned quite a bit about divorce laws, etc. – until people started taking things down a notch and ending every thread with “You’re dumb”, “You’re fugly”, “Go feed your cats”, and etc., and then starting a new thread saying “Hmm, the women have no response because we’re right, HA HA HA dumb bitches!” which is about the level things have sunk to around here.

Ok since, you’re a “dumb biitch”, it seems like we have to beat a dead horse here:

You are a “dumb biitch.” That means you’re “dumb” AND you have the bonus attribute of being a “biitch.” You’re “dumb” because you can’t figure out how to reason coherent as proven in many threads and you have the inability to process new information. You rehash old cliched disproven myths and cite outdated feminist propaganda to further your elitist agenda, not realizing that men can reasonably and logically shoot holes in your incoherent contradictory have-your-cake-and-eat-it-too agenda. Hence you’re “dumb.” We write this long paragraph over and over and over again any time we need to refer to the real reason why you have trouble grasping these simple fundamental concepts and perspective, but men tend to be more efficient in their expression where as tend to babble incoherently for long periods of time. So for the sake of efficiency and convenience, we summarize your problem up into one poignant sentiment– you’re “dumb.”

And the fun doesn’t stop there. You’re also a “biitch.” You are so stubborn and unreasonable that your attitude makes you difficult if not impossible to deal with in any consistent manner. Men have been threatened to tiptoe around your tantrum-throwing misandristic feminazi tirades or face your royal disapproval. You are a self-important moron gleefully parading your ignorance for all to see. This protective bubble of stupidity is what effectively bolsters your status as one who lacks the capacity to treat others fairly. You treat others CONVENIENTLY. Hence, you’re a “biitch”. Another efficient description of your problem.

When we put these 2 together, we discover that you’re a “dumb biitch.” This saves us time. It’s like a shortcut on the keyboard. If there was a “dumb biitch” button, I would press it every time I needed to reference the reason for your blatant stupidity and hypocritical approach to feminism in our society.

In conclusion, you are not fartyshorts or boogerface. I don’t know if you fart as a hobby or wipe boogers all over your face, so that would only be vindictive conjecture on my part if I made such an outlandish claim or applied such an outrageous description. But from simply observation of the facts, I can draw a meaningful and succinct conclusion– you’re a “dumb biitch.”

I hope this has been as educational for you as it has been tiresome for me.

And you’re correct in one regard, the women DON’T have any way to address the arguments presented which is why they never address them. We could chalk this up to them being “dumb biitches” which is typically the case. Or we could chalk it up to them accidently clicking the delete key every time they tried to post a counteropinion. But you “dumb biitches” obviously can make posts, so I’m assuming it’s the former not the latter. And oversimplifying the argument to make yourself feel better is another “dumb biitch” tactic typically employed by “dumb biitches” (this would refer to you specifically in this case.)

Also we do not know for a fact that you’re “fat” or “fugly” but we can generally assume that fat fuglies are at the heart of the feminazi agenda and often lead the front lines in battling for so-called “women’s rights.” What they’re really battling for is equality of attention since their hotter, younger, in shape counterparts generally hog all the attention of the men based upon their appearance. Fuglies and fatties are jealous of all the attention going to these hotter women who are usually accused of being “airheads” by other women as a childish way to lash out at them, further identifying and revealing the glaring insecurity about their appearance. We both know you’re a fat fugly woman and this has much to do with your opinion as usually fat fugly women type the loudest and are more adamant about getting their hysterical fantical views across. Hotter women in contrast are not so definite in their presentation because they are more used to being validated based upon their looks rather than their opinion. So we can safely conclude that the majority of loud mouthed rambling incoherent women on the net are generally fat and/or fulgy. These simple observations, while seemingly insignificant, are quite telling when looking at the shalllow and asinine motivations behind such self-esteem obsessed perspectives.

You’re not a “dumb biitch” because I hope you one. You’re a “dumb biitch” as a simple means for me to examine your problem and the reason behind your inability to grasp and comprehend repetitive postings by men.

As a woman, you take offense at such descriptions because they directly affect how you FEEL about yourself, specifically your self-esteem meter which is constantly self-monitoring your feelings on a moment by moment basis. But this hasn’t stopped you from lobbing your own vindictive labels upon men. We’re all “misogynists” , “predators”, “pigs”, “abusive”, “controlling”, “players”, “rapists”, “losers”, “deadbeats”, “sexist” etc. etc. The only difference is, men are able and capable of answering your ridiculous arguments, enduring your shallow insults, while you “dumb biitches” are only capable of adopting the victim role and accusing men of being “meannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn” and not nice. You assign us your OWN motives based upon your childish adherence to your all-powerful feelings shrine. You insult our intelligence with your childish drivel and then you have the nerve to worry about my efficient use of descriptive shorthand? Hold on.. I’m about to use some more declarative descriptive shorthand– fuuck you biitch.

May your horoscopes be abusive and controlling and may your sons objectify their romantic interests and use the term “fun bags” when referring to female anatomy.

I will take this moment to thank the men out there who have tried to keep this discussion out of the junior high level. Your efforts are not going unnoticed.

Don’t worry, I  will use this moment to humiliate and parody your obvious penchant for typical female idiocy above and beyond the call of duty.

Congratulations! It’s offical. You’re a dumb biitch!

09-18-2006 05:52 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.
Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer

Re: I think we can safely say Men Agree With Noer
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet
I’m on ignore treatment from phatkat, can you tell?

I work in social work at the moment (case management).

1. The reason you think anyone cares about this is because you narcissistically think the world revolves around you. It doesn’t and I, and everybody else, don’t care. Please try to understand as this sort of thing is known to annoy.

2. This is a meaningless anecdote that DETRACTS from meaningful discussion.

3. You are dumb for continuously doing this.

4. You are a neurotic attention seeker for continuously doing this.

My masters will be in counseling and I will have an LPC license.

1. The reason you think anyone cares about this is because you narcissistically think the world revolves around you. It doesn’t and I, and everybody else, don’t care. Please try to understand as this sort of thing is known to annoy.

2. This is a meaningless anecdote that DETRACTS from meaningful discussion.

3. You are dumb for continuously doing this.

4. You are a neurotic attention seeker for continuously doing this.

I have already had supervisors tell me that LPCs are hard to come by and they are already in high demand.

1. The reason you think anyone cares about this is because you narcissistically think the world revolves around you. It doesn’t and I, and everybody else, don’t care. Please try to understand as this sort of thing is known to annoy.

2. This is a meaningless anecdote that DETRACTS from meaningful discussion.

3. You are dumb for continuously doing this.

4. You are a neurotic attention seeker for continuously doing this.

There are more and more people needing counseling,

If you yourself need counselling for attention seeking, conflict seeking and being in denial about it, that precludes you from giving other people adequate counseling.

Beg pardon. You don’t have any anecdotal evidence against me.

Ummm do you STILL not understand? Anecdotal evidence, ie. the little stories you KEEP ON BLOODY COMING OUT WITH is completely meaningless in a logical, reasoned debate, which is WHY people are no longer taking you seriously, capisce?

I will take this moment to thank the men out there who have tried to keep this discussion out of the junior high level. Your efforts are not going unnoticed.

And what advantages to they get from this? The glory of your fickle approval? SORRY COMPLETELY WORTHLESS.

The only reason this has gone downhill is because rather than shrugging off your vacuous garbage and “abandoning the thread”, I’ve decided to demonstrate to you what the only appropriate response to said vacuous garbage is if I do “stay in the thread”.

Thankyou for your input tellafriend. I agree with every single word you said in your post and is completely appropriate to phatkat.

I second tellafriend on the offical statement you are a dumb biitch and the logical course by which that logical conclusion is reached phatkat

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-18-2006 08:55 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

