Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman?


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?

Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay
Dumbbroad says…

“i also have no intention to “destroy” men. i like men and don’t want them to go anywhere. just because i don’t agree with you or some of the other posters on this board does not mean i’m looking to slap on my wonder woman suit and destroy you all.” …………………….

ok i’m not going anywhere wonder woman. are you a hot wonder woman ? do you fill out your suit pretty well ? when you slip your suit on, do you mind if i slip on my superman suit ?

thank you and regards,

halladay

09-21-2006 09:27 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Termi0n
Regular Contributor
Termi0n

Women want fried ice. -Arab Proverb

09-21-2006 10:14 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay
LOL

09-21-2006 10:18 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
MartianBachelor
Regular Contributor
MartianBachelor
That’s really nasty, Termi0n.

You’re sick, twisted, and perverted
— which is what we all like about you!

______________________________________________
“The loudest, most strident voices calling women weak, stupid, and incapable of competing in the world at large are the feminists.” – zed the zen priest

09-21-2006 10:34 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay
Yea I want to see how Dumbbroad fills out her suit and so forth before I take action lol

09-21-2006 10:37 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
porkchops38
Regular Contributor
porkchops38
There should be a law against women wearing spandex in public, as most all the women that wear spandex in public are the ones that shouldn’t be wearing it. I can only imagine that those women who wear spandex have faulty mirrors at home.

09-21-2006 10:48 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
toadman
Regular Contributor
toadman

Even with her gaping camel-toe, Lynda Carter still had her “lasso of truth”(pre-fem laws obviously). Off topic but it’s interesting there has not been one retro re-make of Wonder Woman.

09-21-2006 10:55 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay
yea,

i was at a restaurant recently and you could tell the hostess was wearing a thong underneath her tight pants. God did she look good. good thing she wasn’t my waitress, i’d spent a lot in tips that nite.

09-21-2006 10:57 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
PatriarchVerlch
Regular Contributor
PatriarchVerlch

porkchops38 wrote:
There should be a law against women wearing spandex in public, as most all the women that wear spandex in public are the ones that shouldn’t be wearing it. I can only imagine that those women who wear spandex have faulty mirrors at home.

Unless they are hot though! Gives us men something to look at, and wish our wives looked like that.

Think about it, if there was more skinny women to compete with hot women, hot women wouldn’t be on bitch alert 24/7!!!!

Women have been proving for the last 30 years that men have been right for the last 30 centuries!
http://www.verlch.blogspot.com

09-22-2006 12:28 AM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

Termion trying to stifle that monstrous laugh in my nasal channel was quite painful. I think I almost popped an eyeball.

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-22-2006 01:30 AM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
porkchops38
Regular Contributor
porkchops38
Well sometimes when I go out for lunch, I will go to the mall and eat lunch and watch all the women spending money, and it never fails, almost every time nowadays there’s some woman who is about 150 pounds overweight who is wearing some bright colored spandex like material that’s skin tight and strutting by me while I’m trying to enjoy lunch and all I see is WHAMMO! BIG NASTY HOT PINK COLORED SPANDEX CLAD COW BUTT and you can practically see the cellulite wrinkles thru the skin-tight spandex! I swear, one of these days I’m gonna toss my cookies all over. There should be some kind of law against those situations I face, it’s almost like “mental rape” against me. In muslim countries they have what is called the “moral police” or “vice police” i think they are called, and their jobs consist mostly of keeping women’s dress in line with the law so men don’t get mentally raped by whores.

09-23-2006 08:58 AM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
toadman
Regular Contributor
toadman

There’s a reason why men don’t mall-shop. But if there is an exception to the rule it is purely for educational and observational purposes. Make that validation.

09-23-2006 02:16 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
MartianBachelor
Regular Contributor
MartianBachelor
“Well sometimes when I go out for lunch, I will go to the mall…”

Curious you should mention that… in the last several years I’ve also taken to going out of my way occaisionally to enjoy the food court at the mall. Previously I had no reason to go there, cause there’s like nothing at the mall I want to buy. It’s all women’s stuff for sale (some teen stuff). But for a people-watching expedition in the belly of the beast it’s hard to top the location. And they do have an indoor waterfall.

Anyway, I’ve noticed an interesting phenomenon that I wasn’t aware of before, namely thirtysomething to fortyish mothers and their teen daughters shopping together. I’m not sure if they do this because the girls are too young to drive (or old enough but not well enough off to afford a car of their own, perhaps because of always spending too much at the mall), or because the mom wants to keep control on the money or have some influence on what the girl buys, or because mom wants to protect her princess from possible contact with the roving small gangs of thuggish slacker boys, or if it’s just a female bonding sort of exercise. Maybe all apply to some degree. You never see any of the other possible combinations (mother-son, father-son, father-daughter).

Well here’s what I’ve noticed about these pairs: the daughter is always better looking than the mother. I’ve yet to see one exception to this rule. This is only of importance because I’ve noticed TV lately has been serving up an increasing number of women in the age range of the moms who aren’t that bad looking by themselves. I’m thinking of the likes of Stacy London, Rachel Ray, Dr. Gail Saltz, and a few others who have been making regular appearances on the talkshow circuit the last few years, or as local TV news reporters. It’s hard to believe Rachel Ray is 37-8, even when they do a close-up. Yea, I realize these pros are selected out of the upper percentiles of women their age, have teams doing their hair, makeup, and clothes, and that TV is a lo-res medium. But TV has sold women on the idea that they can look just about as good at 40 as they did at 25, so it was good to get a reality check and see there’s no way a typical woman in real life who’s pushing 40 can take a 17 year-old in a side-by-side comparison, even when they share the same genes.

Not a huge revelation perhaps, but worth mentioning (barely).

______________________________________________
“The loudest, most strident voices calling women weak, stupid, and incapable of competing in the world at large are the feminists.” – zed the zen priest

09-23-2006 04:23 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay

yes i’m in my mid 30’s and i really don’t have much to do with 40+ women.  some girls around 20 are still willing to talk to me and go out. and i’m perfectlly willing to reciprocate

09-23-2006 04:30 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
porkchops38
Regular Contributor
porkchops38
Yeah the food court at the mall can be an interesting people watching experience. I don’t go there every day, but once in a while it’s something different to do, breaks up the monotony of the day I guess. The only downside, like I say before, is when I get “mentally raped” by disgusting looking women. I think it was about 1-1/2 weeks ago, it was the last time I was at the mall eating lunch, and these two 20-something blonde “women” came into view and they proceeded to smoke cigarettes just outside the mall, but still within my close sight range. One woman was about 150 pounds overweight, the other was about 80 pounds overweight. The one that was about 80 pounds overweight was about 5’7″ and 210 pounds, and she is the one that “mentally raped” me. She was wearing jeans so tight at the waist that if she puffed on that cigarette too hard, her jean button could have popped and shot through the glass windows and taken my eye out. She was wearing no bra, she was wearing just a white tank-top type shirt that didn’t cover her belly button. Her teets were big and saggy, hanging loose and low, nips visible through the white tank top. The part that mentally raped me was her fat belly sticking out with her pierced belly button. I have the image burned into my mind since she mentally raped me, and it will probably stay there until the next fugly hippo woman mentally rapes me in her own unique way. The two women had a baby in a stroller with them, but neither woman looked like “mother material” to me. If I had to guess which one had the baby, I’d say the one that was 150 pounds overweight as she was pushing the stroller. Anyways, after being mentally raped, I began to debate in my own mind, trying to figure out how on god’s green earth could a woman 150 pounds overweight find a guy drunk enough to impregnate her. I just concluded that the woman with the baby must be on welfare, because there’s no way in hell that a working man could be dumb enough to knock-up that cow, so she must have found some loser schmuck with IQ smaller than his shoe size and even smaller IQ when he’s drunk, to knock her up, so she can go on welfare and get the welfare red-carpet rolled out for her cow ass. So, I ended the debate I was having in my mind by concluding that the welfare state is negatively interrupting the natural selection process of nature. Outside from the mental rape episodes coming from fugly hippo women trying to dress and appear as sexy models, lunchtime at the mall food court, can be an interesting observational experience, agreed.

09-23-2006 06:27 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
MartianBachelor
Regular Contributor
MartianBachelor
ROTFL!! And I thought the women around where I live were the fattest and ugliest! I guess somebody’s gotta keep Springer and Povitch in business.

I almost couldn’t bear to read what you’d written, but I couldn’t make myself stop either.

“…her jean button could have popped and shot through the glass windows and taken my eye out.”

That’s why I never go anywhere without my safety goggles.

______________________________________________
“The loudest, most strident voices calling women weak, stupid, and incapable of competing in the world at large are the feminists.” – zed the zen priest

09-23-2006 11:29 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

father-son shopping

Haha, it exists, but in the same way as a team of Navy Seals in southern Beirut would exist .. and about as detectable.

The father-son shopping “mission” is conducted under full covert operation parameters, focused scope, and a strict operational timeframe.

What more could be expected from a foray into enemy territory?

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

09-23-2006 11:47 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
c4d
Contributor
c4d
hey you people gotta understand fat women, or for that matter women in general, wear tight clothes not because they like to flaunt their body.. but because they gained weight and they go.. “sh*t no way would I not still be able to fit into this”!!!

see it’s a mental thing.. when women say they dress not to please you but to please themselves.. they arent kidding!!!

09-24-2006 01:43 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
MartianBachelor
Regular Contributor
MartianBachelor
-if you can call what a lot of them do “dressing”…

______________________________________________
“The loudest, most strident voices calling women weak, stupid, and incapable of competing in the world at large are the feminists.” – zed the zen priest

09-24-2006 02:41 PM

Re: Dumbbroad a Hot Wonder Woman ?
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay

I still don’t have an answer to my question if dumbbroad is a hot wonder woman

09-24-2006 04:51 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

