To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”


Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”

To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
moneyneversleep
Regular Contributor
moneyneversleep

Read the following and try being logical, the playing field overtly favors women over men and you wonder why few men with anything going for them see women such as yourself as an option?

http://www.columbia.edu/~wk2110/bin/wow.pdf

10-02-2006 04:06 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
dumbbroad
Regular Contributor
dumbbroad

“the playing field overtly favors women over men”

… favors them for what? i’m not sure i follow the point.

10-02-2006 04:24 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
leeraconteur
Regular Contributor
leeraconteur

Perhaps he means that women live longer lives.  They have less stressful careers, more options in all spheres of life.  When young they can capitalise on their genetic celebrity and find a man to support them as they go to school, work partime, or rear a family, or do nothing at all.  There choices are endless.

Men have 3 choices:
Work, jail or death.

So the men live 7 years fewer, and the women get to live off of the men’s private and public pensions.

My own family is a great example of this.  Both my mother and grandmother have been collecting SSI for decades.  I am not suggesting that I render them destitute, but from a fiscal standpoint, what did they contribute to those benefits?  Nothing.  How can we continue to pay these out (A:  We cannot.  It is bankrupting the country.)

How we can continue to pay benefits to those within society who did not produce the economic benefit?  We can’t pay millions of geriatric women trillions of dollars that they didn’t earn.  We literally cannot afford it.

In the U.S. African American community, the average age of death of the men is BEFORE they would become eliglble for SSI.  Why are they paying in?  They don’t benefit at all.

In Britain, women can retire 5 years before men, and collect more in benefits.

Lastly, the Family Law in the U.S. flatly takes money from men and distributes it to women.

Taken in the aggregate, it is clear that these items support the statement that “…the playing field overtly favors women over men.”

10-02-2006 05:12 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

… favors them for what? i’m not sure i follow the point.

Try money to work ratio. It’s not a big jump.

Also ACatInSD hardly understands written English. She thinks Charles Darwin was saying women are more evolved than men despite feminists being massively pissed off with him (because he unequivocally stated the opposite). She has less chance of grasping this than dumbbroad.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 10-02-200609:38 PM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

10-02-2006 09:36 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Thanks for posting my username her, I am flattered – I didn’t know my viewpoints really matters from you guys side.

Darwin is not God. He has his limitations that at that time, there won’t be anything good about women anyways. I pull him out because he was the one who doesn’t believe men were created by God. About the others, I don’t care.

If you don’t understand or like my writing because of my “poor” English, you could just ignore me. You are so pissed… It must be that something in my post really got you!

As for Tella dog, I am not your mother and you are calling the wrong person here. If I were your mother, I need to be born at least 40 years ealier and I would definitly slap your a$$ to be a decent male. Ask her why she is such a biitch and loser that she cannot raise up a decent son herself. Maybe she was the one who got raped and gave you the birth?!

10-02-2006 09:58 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet
I’ve already told you what I’m pissed about. The missing cat story.

See, this is what I’m talking about, I can’t understand your posts and they seem to reiterate things that have already been addressed by other people, because you can’t understand THEM either.

Anyway prove me wrong and focus on moneyneversleep’s point instead of proving me right like your above post did.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 10-02-200610:34 PM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

10-02-2006 10:28 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Halladay
Regular Contributor
Halladay

ACatIn Sink Drain writes..

“If I were your mother, I need to be born at least 40 years ealier and I would definitly slap your a$$ to be a decent male. Ask her why she is such a biitch and loser that she cannot raise up a decent son herself. Maybe she was the one who got raped and gave you the birth?! ”

Well maybe after you slapped his ass he would be justified in **bleep**ting all over your hands.

And better for her to give birth to Happy Bullet than for you to give birth to your garbage here.

10-02-2006 11:03 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet
I just read this part of her post now seeing as you responded to it.

What I find interesting is that:

Male children ARE being raised with worse and worse behaviour.

[ Naturally children of both sexes are, but we need only pay attention to bad males because females are above criticism. ]

Nevertheless.. women are complaining more and more about the bad behaviour of their sons, and because spanking is considered “bad”, the common behaviour modifier is Ritalin.

My generation just missed out on the Ritalin craze, but feminists are nevertheless having a lot of problems with us. You know, caring about our needs as opposed to theirs and stuff.

If you think this generation of men is bad, WAIT TILL YOU GET A LOAD OF THE NEXT ONE!

They’re almost completely devoid of formal education and are heavily adapted to feminism, which is to say they care only about their own needs even more than my generation.

I mean, what happens when they turn 18 and STOP TAKING the DRUGS that women need them to take to get along with them?!

Also I find it ironic, my mother was a feminist. I don’t talk to her any more and I’m an anti-feminist. Clearly her influence on my behaviour was to her benefit.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 10-02-200611:22 PM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

10-02-2006 11:19 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Losers have no point to discuss, they just disagree anything, ranting and raving.

You bored me again. But it is fun to view all of you performing here,  as clowns.

Women will get more power and be stronger in every aspect, since it is the trend of the social development, and the future. Hide yourself in some corner or just shot yourself if you don’t want to live a world like this.

Losers, again.

10-03-2006 12:35 AM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

Losers have no point to discuss, they just disagree anything, ranting and raving.

Please tell me what it is that was disagreed with in this thread, apart from the original thread topic, by you (and without a reason given).

Women will get more power and be stronger in every aspect, since it is the trend of the social development, and the future.

Please tell me in what aspects you are referring.

Is physical one of them? (I believe it is covered by ‘every’).

Hide yourself in some corner or just shot yourself if you don’t want to live a world like this.

Essentially, this is what is happening. I know I know, you don’t care, but the good/bad thing is that people have a tendency to not do what you want if they don’t want to, hence you get guys fighting to get out of the corner, and obviously antagonising you. Like on here.

Does it frustrate you people don’t go hide in a corner or shoot themselves, like you just stated you want?

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

10-03-2006 12:57 AM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

Reader Response to “Don’t Marry Career Women” – To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

I have no problems with the world’s tendency that women are getting more power and are more stronger. You do and don’t feel right about it and being messed-up here.

And that is my point, idiot. Your dumbness really makes me impatient.
Did you just get fired or something? I don’t doubt if it is yes.

My boyfriend just told me that arguing with pathetic losers doesn’t make me a winner anyways. And he is right.

10-03-2006 01:45 AM

Re: To: ACatInSD “To this day, women tend to inherit rather than make large fortunes….”
Happy_Bullet
Regular Contributor
Happy_Bullet

I have no problems with the world’s tendency that women are getting more power and are more stronger. You do and don’t feel right about it and being messed-up here.

With power comes responsibility. You think that if people don’t agree with you, they should “go hide in a corner or shoot themselves”. So, you’re not meeting the requirements for a justification for “power”.

Too bad you’re not as “powerful” as you seem to want to be as your wishes of the repressive world you want are not coming true. No amount of B.S. will change that either.

Clearly it is making you angry. This is your problem. Which is why people are well advised to avoid you and people like you and fight you if you try to impose your will on them.

p.s.

Does “getting more power and more stronger” include more strongly represented in cancer statistics? See my thread above.

Same deal as with anyone who got caught up in lust for power I guess.

Message Edited by Happy_Bullet on 10-03-200602:54 AM

Men have standards. Women will be compared. DEAL WITH IT.

10-03-2006 02:13 AM

Re: To: ACatInSD Why are you so angry? Why so insecure?
moneyneversleep
Regular Contributor
moneyneversleep

Why so unresponsive to simple logical points and positions based upon factual data and empirical, statistical evidence?  Why such a complete boor?  Well, when you gain lots of weight that is what usually happens, you get angry.

10-03-2006 11:38 AM

Re: To: ACatInSD Why are you so angry? Why so insecure?
ACatInSD
Regular Contributor
ACatInSD

Thanks. I am trying to gain some weight now since my doctor told me my BMI is too low. It is hard to gain weight for me just like you guys/girls here though.

10-03-2006 05:10 PM

Re: To: ACatInSD Why are you so angry? Why so insecure?
tellafriend
Regular Contributor
tellafriend

ACatInSD wrote:
Thanks. I am trying to gain some weight now since my doctor told me my BMI is too low. It is hard to gain weight for me just like you guys/girls here though.

Maybe you could eat another cat.

10-03-2006 06:14 PM

==============================================================================
Click on the board or message subject at the top to return.

